Council President Margo Sommerville hosts ward meetings on the third Thursday of the month from 6 to 7 p.m.*

Day: Third Thursday of the month*
Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM*
Location: Akron-Summit County Public Library, Odom Boulevard Branch- 600 Vernon Odom Blvd. (beginning 2023)

*Meeting day, time and location are typical, unless changes are specified below for special circumstances

 

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Thursday Mar 21
  • Thursday Apr 18
  • Thursday May 16
  • Thursday Jun 20
  • Thursday Jul 18
  • Thursday Aug 15
  • Thursday Sep 19
  • Thursday Oct 17
  • Thursday Nov 21
  • Thursday Dec 19