Ward 10 Monthly Meetings have returned!
Noon and 6:00 p.m.
Noon meeting will be held at Reservoir Park
6:00 meetings will be held at the Goodyear Library, 60 Goodyear Blvd.
Please contact Councilwoman Connor at 330-784-6623 with any questions.

Time: 12:00 PM  & 6:00 p.m.
Location: Goodyear Branch Library / Reservoir Park*

*Meeting day, time and location are typical, unless changes are specified below for special circumstances

*No meetings in August

November 15, 2022 meeting has been cancelled.

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday Feb 21
  • Tuesday Mar 21
  • Tuesday Apr 18
  • Tuesday May 16
  • Tuesday Jun 20
  • Tuesday Jul 18
  • Tuesday Sep 19
  • Tuesday Oct 17
  • Tuesday Nov 21
  • Tuesday Dec 19