Day: Mondays*
Time: 7:00 PM 
Location: Council Chambers

*Meeting day, time and location are typical, unless changes are specified below for special circumstances. Council recesses on holidays, the month of August, and the last 2 weeks of December.

View Agendas

You may view a livestream on our YouTube channel.

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Monday Dec 05
  • Monday Dec 12
  • Monday Jan 09
  • Monday Jan 23
  • Monday Jan 30
  • Monday Feb 06
  • Monday Feb 13
  • Monday Feb 27
  • Monday Mar 06
  • Monday Mar 13
  • Monday Mar 20
  • Monday Mar 27
  • Monday Apr 03
  • Monday Apr 10
  • Monday Apr 17
  • Monday Apr 24
  • Monday May 01
  • Monday May 08
  • Monday May 15
  • Monday May 22
  • Monday Jun 05
  • Monday Jun 12
  • Monday Jun 26
  • Monday Jul 03
  • Monday Jul 10
  • Monday Jul 17
  • Monday Jul 24
  • Monday Jul 31
  • Monday Sep 11
  • Monday Sep 18
  • Monday Sep 25
  • Monday Oct 02
  • Monday Oct 16
  • Monday Oct 23
  • Monday Oct 30
  • Monday Nov 06
  • Monday Nov 13
  • Monday Nov 20
  • Monday Nov 27
  • Monday Dec 04
  • Monday Dec 11