Day: Mondays*
Time: 6:30 PM (beginning January 2024)
Location:  Council Chambers, 166 S. High Street, 3rd Floor

*Meeting day, time and location are typical, unless changes are specified below for special circumstances. Council recesses on holidays, the month of August, and the last 2 weeks of December.

View Agendas

You may view a livestream on our YouTube channel.

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Monday May 20
  • Monday Jun 03
  • Monday Jun 10
  • Monday Jun 17
  • Monday Jun 24
  • Monday Jul 01
  • Monday Jul 08
  • Monday Jul 15
  • Monday Jul 22
  • Monday Jul 29
  • Monday Sep 09
  • Monday Sep 16
  • Monday Sep 23
  • Monday Sep 30
  • Monday Oct 07
  • Monday Oct 21
  • Monday Oct 28
  • Monday Nov 04
  • Monday Nov 18
  • Monday Nov 25
  • Monday Dec 02
  • Monday Dec 09
  • Monday Dec 16