Day: Mondays*
Time: 7:00 PM 
Location: Council Chambers

*Meeting day, time and location are typical, unless changes are specified below for special circumstances. Council recesses on holidays, the month of August, and the last 2 weeks of December.

View Agendas

You may view a livestream of the videoconference on our YouTube channel.

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Monday Jun 06
  • Monday Jun 13
  • Monday Jun 27
  • Monday Jul 11
  • Monday Jul 18
  • Monday Jul 25
  • Monday Sep 12
  • Monday Sep 19
  • Monday Sep 26
  • Monday Oct 03
  • Monday Oct 17
  • Monday Oct 24
  • Monday Oct 31
  • Monday Nov 07
  • Monday Nov 14
  • Monday Nov 21
  • Monday Nov 28
  • Monday Dec 05
  • Monday Dec 12