All COVID-19  safety protocols will be enforced. For more information please contact 330.212.3034

Day: First Tuesday of the month*
Time: 6:30 PM*
Location: Lawton Street Community Center*

*Meeting day, time and location are typical, unless changes are specified below for special circumstances

 

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Tuesday Dec 06
  • Tuesday Jan 03
  • Tuesday Feb 07
  • Tuesday Mar 07
  • Tuesday Apr 04
  • Tuesday May 02
  • Tuesday Jun 06
  • Tuesday Aug 01
  • Tuesday Sep 05
  • Tuesday Oct 03
  • Tuesday Nov 07
  • Tuesday Dec 05