Day: 2nd Wednesday of the month*
Time: 6:30 p.m.
Location: Highland Square Library

*Meeting day, time and location are typical, unless changes are specified below for special circumstances

(No meeting in August or December typically- however there WILL be a meeting December 14, 2022)

 

Upcoming Meeting Dates

  • Wednesday Dec 14
  • Wednesday Jan 11
  • Wednesday Feb 08
  • Wednesday Mar 08
  • Wednesday Apr 12
  • Wednesday May 10
  • Wednesday Jun 14
  • Wednesday Jul 12
  • Wednesday Sep 13
  • Wednesday Oct 11
  • Wednesday Nov 08